Human Organ Systems

Humans have nine major organ systems which make the seven life processes:

1) The Digestive System

2) The Respiratory System

3) The Excretory System

4) The Circulatory System

5) The Reproductive System

6) The Nervous System

7) The Endocrine System

8) The Skeletal System

9) The Muscle System